I was amazed by Glee Project when it hit on episode 5 when the casts did “Cant Touch This” Vid.
They were all really cute in this vid, made me smile and giggle like crazy ;P

But then I found out that Hannah actually had a HUGE crush on Damian, aawww…… They sang “Bad Romance”
together, and again I became very curious how it will ended bcoz *lets face it* I totally HATE
LINDSAY!!!! She is a FAKE GIRL, and hopefully she stays away from Damian, BUT apparently NOT,
because she suddenly showed a motivated pep-talk to Damian which made me 100% FURIOUS…
WHO THE HELL R YOU?? ewww, shoo!
I dont know that she can become very mean to Ellis and then turn as “nice/sweet girl” to a
potential winner of Glee Project *such a bootlicker…, yaikz*

I’m really interested in the progress of Hannah vs BootyLicker, but still I root more on
Hannah-Damian “friendship”.
Well, boys always confused me… They easily demonstrate affection toward his friend, until she feels idiotically lost in never ending questions “he loves me?,he loves me not?”
And, in my opinion, Damian just sees Hannah as his big funny and cute bear friend,😦 *sad*
I think he just feels very attached by our Hannah which is nerve-wrecking *sob-sob-sob*